All event information is subject to change. Please check back before the event date.
Fri 16 Oct

Vina Robles Amphitheatre

Paso Robles, CA
Sat 17 Oct

Pearl Concert Theater

Las Vegas, NV
Tue 20 Oct

The Warfield Theatre

San Francisco, CA 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Wed 21 Oct

City National Civic

San Jose, CA
Tue 27 Oct

Hard Rock Casino

Coquitlam, BC
Wed 28 Oct

Hard Rock Casino

Coquitlam, BC
Sat 31 Oct

Brandt Centre

Regina, SK
Sun 01 Nov

MTS Centre

Winnipeg, MB
Tue 03 Nov

Peoria Civic Center

Peoria, IL
Fri 06 Nov

The Paramount

Huntington, NY
Sat 07 Nov

Prudential Center

Newark, NJ
Tue 10 Nov

Scotiabank Centre

Halifax, NS 8:00 PM / Doors: 7:00 PM
Thu 12 Nov

Air Canada Centre

Toronto, ON